DAC7 Drop-in: Your Last-Minute Compliance Questions Answered

DAC7 Drop-in: Your Last-Minute Compliance Questions Answered

January 29th, 2024 | 3:00PM GMT | 10:00AM EST | 07:00AM PST

Join our tax experts in a live session where they will discuss overcoming some of the last mile DAC7 compliance hurdles.

As DAC7 deadlines approach, the landscape is varied – not all countries are equally prepared, and we've noticed a pattern: different companies are grappling with similar questions. In this informal session, we'll discuss the reasons behind these recurring queries and provide insights based on the current regulatory landscape.

With just days remaining, seize the opportunity to connect with Fonoa and understand how to overcome the challenges you and other marketplaces and platforms face in the DAC7 compliance journey.

Register and join us for a live Q&A where we'll address your last-minute questions, provide insights gained from recent discussions, and shed light on DAC7 essentials. Let's collaborate, share knowledge, and ensure a smoother compliance journey.

See you at the DAC7 Drop-in! Register today!

Speakers

Alexander Kobakhidze
Alexander KobakhidzeDirector of Tax Technology

Fonoa's Tax Evangelist & Director of Tax Tech. Former Head of Tax Tech at Uber. Based in Croatia, passionate about global tax solutions, and that’s why he decided to join Fonoa.

Visit Alexander’s LinkedIn
Attila Felföldi
Attila FelföldiTax Technology

Attila is Fonoa’s Data Sharing Lead and is the dedicated tax expert of our tax ID validation solution. He comes from a Big4 tax advisory background and is passionate about helping businesses automate tax processes. A father of twins and an occasional wedding dance teacher.

Visit Attila’s LinkedIn

Learn how Fonoa automates your tax and compliance workflows for greater control and scale

Let’s talk